Farmers Cooperative’s grain department is invested in our owners’ success by continually modernizing our physical assets while bringing competitive price advantages to our owners.  Our ability to arbitrage in competitive markets including export, domestic and local processors while providing consistent risk management programs is only one of our strengths.   Our origination staff has the knowledge and experience to help you manage the tough decisions of marketing your grain. 

Producers utilize our 46 grain facilities covering eight counties in SE Nebraska & NE Kansas.  With over 50 million bushels of licensed storage, we pride ourselves on serving the local producer quickly and efficiently.

Our mission “Investing in Our Owners’ Success” is what drives us to continually update our facilities and increase our storage capacity.   Farmers Cooperative is committed to providing the producer with a full support system from the farm to the market.

 


Farmers Cooperative Grain Team:

Dorchester      
Dale Hayek Grain Manager dhayek@farmersco-operative.com (402) 946-2211 ext. 1010
Roy Josoff, Jr. Grain Originator rjosoff@farmersco-operative.com (402) 946-2211 ext. 1022
Keith Hermance Grain Originator

khermance@farmersco-operative.com

 (402) 946-2211 ext. 1012
Matt Steuk Truck Dispatcher msteuk@farmersco-operative.com (402) 946-2211 ext. 1020
Sherri Harre Grain Accounting sharre@farmersco-operative.com (402) 946-2211 ext. 1025
Cathy Weber Grain Accounting cweber@farmersco-operative.com (402) 946-2211 ext. 1009
Missy Vnoucek Grain Accounting mvnoucek@farmersco-operative.com (402) 946-2211 ext. 1021
Rhonda Zoubek Grain Accounting rzoubek@farmersco-operative.com (402) 946-2211 ext. 1028
       
Beatrice      
Brenda Hippen Grain Accounting bhippen@farmersco-operative.com (402) 228-3458
Tyson Sekutera Grain Originator tsekutera@farmersco-operative.com (402) 228-3458
Ryan Norris Grain Originator rnorris@farmersco-operative.com (402) 806-5330
       
Frankfort, KS      
Ernie Hroch Area Manager ehroch@farmersco-operative.com (785) 292-6200 
Jeff Polson Branch Manager jpolson@farmersco-operative.com (785) 292-6200 
Liz Vogelsberg Grain Accounting lvogelsberg@farmersco-operative.com (785) 292-6200
       
Hanover, KS      
Stu Vitosh Branch Grain Manager svitosh@farmersco-operative.com (785) 337-2222 ext. 1301
Lori Gerleve Grain Accounting lgerleve@farmersco-operative.com (785) 337-2222 ext. 1300
Lynnette Scheele Grain Accounting lscheele@farmersco-operative.com (785) 337-2222 ext. 1302
       
Jansen       
Rolan Knust Branch Manager rknust@farmersco-operative.com (402) 424-2230 
       
Plymouth      
Gary Lytle Branch Manager glytle@farmersco-operative.com (402) 656-3615 ext. 225
Randy Norris Grain Originator

rsnorris@farmersco-operative.com 

(402) 656-3615
Dawn Meyer Grain Accounting dmeyer@farmersco-operative.com (402) 656-3615 ext. 222

Katie Epp

Grain Accounting kepp@farmersco-operative.com (402) 656-3615 ext. 202
       
Raymond      
Brandon McKay Branch Manager  Bmckay@farmersco-operative.com (402) 783-2321

 

 

 

 

 


Farmers Cooperative is a Nebraska State licensed grain dealer and warehouseman as well as an active member of the National Grain and Feed Association (NGFA). All trade rules are governed as such.